GAMES
B Games start at 5:20 p.m.
A Games start at 6:20 p.m. 
Games with other times are highlighted
Tues. 12/12 @ home vs. Paris (black A-team ONLY @ 5:20)
Thursday 1/4/2018 @ home vs. Paris (red team)
Tues. 1/9/2018 @ WHEATLAND B TEAM 5:00 PM
Tues. 1/9/2018 @ WHEATLAND A TEAM 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 @ home vs. Kansasville
Monday 1/15/2018 @ Paris (black A-team ONLY at 5:20)
Tuesday 1/16/2018 @ Drought
Thursday 1/18/2018 @ North Cape
Thursday 1/23/2018 @ Wash Caldwell CANCELLED
Tues. 1/25/2018 @ home vs. Wash Caldwell 
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @ Wash Caldwell

PLAYOFFS FRIDAY 2/2/2018 at Wheatland
(time tbd)

Click on Away Schools for Directions!

Sports


B Team Coach: Hank Coots contact information:
hcoots68@gmail.com or 262-818-6610
Boys B Team Basketball Practice Information:
FIRST PRACTICE Wednesday 12/06/2017  
Wednesdays and Fridays from 2:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m.

A Team Coach: David Bruzas contact information:
dbruzas@tds.net or 262-496-2509
Boys A Team Basketball Practice Information:
First practice is  11/27/2017
Mondays & Wednesdays until from 5:30 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. 
PLUS Tues. 12/5/2017 and Thurs. 12/7/2017
No Practices on 12/22/2017, 12/25/2017, 12/27/2017, 12/29/2017, 1/1/2018 & 1/15/2018.

Upcoming Tournaments
B TEAM Bristol Shootout (all games in West Gym)
January 12 & 13 (FIRST GAME 4PM ON FRIDAY)

Admission is paid once on Friday and once on Saturday.

Adults: $3 Senior Citizens: $2 Students 4K-12 grades: $1

3 ands younger: Free