GAMES
B Games start at 5:20 p.m.
A Games start at 6:20 p.m. (unless there is no B Game)
Thursday 10/5/2017 @ home vs. Drought
Tuesday 10/10/2017 @ home vs. Wash Caldwell A ONLY!!!
Thursday 10/12/2017 @ Paris
Tuesday 10/17/2017 @ home vs. North Cape
Thursday 10/19/2017 @ Kansasville A TEAM ONLY!!!
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @ Drought
Thursday 11/2/2017 @ North Cape
Tues 11/7/2017 @ home vs. Kansasville 5:20 A TEAM ONLY!
Thurs 11/16/2017 @ Wash Caldwell 5:20 A TEAM ONLY!!!!!
Tuesday 11/28/2017 @ home vs. Paris
PLAYOFFS FRIDAY 12/01/2017 at Wheatland
(Brighton plays 1st game at 4:45 p.m.)
Click on Away Schools for Directions!


Sports


Girls A Team Basketball Practice Information:
Wednesdays and Fridays from 2:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m.  
NO PRACTICE WED 10/25/2017, FRI 11/10/2017, 11/17/2017, 12/01/2017

Girls B Team Basketball Practice Information:
Mondays from 2:30 p.m. until 4:00 p.m. (NOT 9/25)
Wednesdays from 6:00 p.m. until 7:30 p.m. 
First practice is  9/18/2017
ADDITIONAL PRACTICE 11/7/2017 2:30 until 4pm
NO PRACTICE 11/8/2017

No Practices on 10/27/17, 11/20/2017, 11/22/17 or 11/24/17