Staff

Staff / Administration

Dr. Gary Albrecht

District Administrator/Principal

Homeless Liaison

(262) 878-2191 ext. 102

galbrecht@brightonschool.net

Beth Gillette

District Secretary

(262) 878-2191 ext. 101

bgillette@brightonschool.net

Melissa Grohs

Business Office

(262) 878-2191 ext. 103

mgrohs@brightonschool.net


Alison Wagner

Guidance

(262) 878-2191 ext .105

awagner@brightonschool.net

Carrie Wright

Speech / Language

(262) 878-2191 ext. 122

cwright@brightonschool.net

Lisa Scholzen

Occupational Therapist

(262) 878-2191 ext. 122

lscholzen@brightonschool.net