Teachers

Mrs. Karls

Mrs. Schmidt

Mrs. Terry

Mrs. Keller

Mrs. Pedersen

Miss Kildahl

Mrs. Lampe

Mrs. Hetland

6th/7th/8th Grade Science & Social Studies

rhetland@brightonschool.net

Mr. Mork

6th/7th/8th Grade Math

rmork@brightonschool.net

Mrs. Sullivan

6th/7th/8th Grade Literacy; 5th-8th RTI

asullivan@brightonschool.net

Mr. Revell

Algebra, Library, World Cultures

mrevell@brightonschool.net

Mr. Tankersley

Physical Education / Health

ntankersley@brightonschool.net

Mrs. Tebon

Special Education and RTI Director

ltebon@brightonschool.net